I’m illegal.

I am a mix of black and white. I used to be illegal. I can’t imagine not existing because some small minded people thought I would be the Anti-Christ. Now LGBTQ are illegal because a group of small minded people think they are the Anti-Christ. What is this obsession with “The Anti-Christ”? Someone is covering up something.

image

Again, I used to be illegal, now I’m illegal again because I love my girlfriend. My girlfriend. Girlfriend… All I have to say is my heart beats blood and my lungs absorb oxygen just as yours does. Why are you following these human institutions so blindly? Why do you hate me? Where is your individual reasoning? Thought is free like human existence of meant to be.

Leave a Reply

